Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chi-Ming Chien

Chi-Ming Chien

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chi-Ming Chien
"Steven, Courtney and the team at Tiffany Won insurance were quick, courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful in responding to our family’s car insurance needs."
Profile photo of Aprille Espinueva

Aprille Espinueva

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aprille Espinueva
"I had a wonderful experience with Wesley who helped me through the process of adding a vehicle to my insurance. He guided me through various options and getting the best deal. The whole process was simple and efficient. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Nicole Hall

Nicole Hall

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Hall
"Wesley assisted me in my insurance and also informed me of my current life insurance policy. I was paying into a policy that would not cover my monthly expenses if in the event something may have happened. I am greatly satisfied with State Farm Insurance and the excellent customer service State Farm employee offer at any given time."
Profile photo of Augusto Lopez

Augusto Lopez

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Augusto Lopez
"I have been doing business with these folks for a number of years now and have always been happy with the level of service that they provide! Erika has been so quick to respond to all my requests. I cannot say enough good things about this company."
Profile photo of J. Son

J. Son

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J. Son
"Wesley was great to work with & made the process of getting my new auto insurance easy. I'd highly recommend Tiffany Won & team for their excellent communication and resourcefulness."
Profile photo of Jaylen Hollis

Jaylen Hollis

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaylen Hollis
"I had a great experience getting my auto insurance set up by Wesley W! The process was quick, informative and I am happy to be apart of State Farm auto insurance."
Profile photo of Kellen Hopp

Kellen Hopp

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kellen Hopp
"Talked to Steve on the phone about insurance, he was a kind and helpful guy!"
Profile photo of Michelle Rios

Michelle Rios

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Rios
"Phenomenal customer service, constantly checking in too assure I am sufficed with my insurance, based on my previous experiences, Tiffany Won state farm is number one, with exemplary staff that are kind and patient, I would most definitely recommend them everywhere!!!"
Profile photo of Victor Reizman

Victor Reizman

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Reizman
"Fantastic service. No hesitation to recommend this State Farm Agent"
Profile photo of Kamolini Chakraborty

Kamolini Chakraborty

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kamolini Chakraborty
"Great experience working with Wesley - he broke down complex technical policy details into simple language. Highly recommend him for auto policies!"
Profile photo of Jodi Baumann

Jodi Baumann

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Baumann
"State Farm has been my insurance partner for 20 years and Tiffany Won has been my agent for the past five. I have been so happy with the level of service and coverage she and her team have provided. The guidance the gave me as I went from a TIC to a condo, helping me with additional polices like umbrella insurance and even recommending other people in her network like a lawyer to help with my will and trust. They always answer my questions responsively and listen to me. I recommend Tiffany and her team to anyone with insurance needs that wants more than an agency — but a partner."
Profile photo of Laura Duchen

Laura Duchen

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Duchen
"Courtney was very helpful in finding me a renter’s policy! And Tiffany is fantastic at what she does. I highly recommend this branch!!"
Profile photo of Gary Borella

Gary Borella

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Borella
"Excellent experience with Tiffany Won's Team at State Farm. Erika provided us outstanding service by discussing our options and adding our teenage driver to our insurance policy."
Profile photo of Carrie Barrineau

Carrie Barrineau

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Barrineau
"Steven Del Terzo was very helpful and was able to answer all of my questions for a lesser used auto policy. Courtney and Erica also were very nice and they seem to work well as a team. Very happy with the service so far and recommend them!"
Profile photo of Chau Le

Chau Le

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chau Le
"Tiffany Won and her team are the best! I've been a client for years and they are always so friendly and responsive. Today I needed last minute event insurance for my son's birthday. Courtney was able to obtain this for me so quickly and at half the price I was quoted elsewhere! Every time I have a question or need help, they're always there and make things so easy. Thank you to Courtney and Tiffany for all your help!"
Profile photo of Elias Tragas

Elias Tragas

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elias Tragas
"Really happy with this office, working with people like Steven, Wesley and Adreanna. They answer fast, and work with you to get things right."
Profile photo of Anne Schukat

Anne Schukat

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Schukat
"Steven from Tiffany Won's team was incredibly helpful and patient with my questions. Thank you!"
Profile photo of LS Properties

LS Properties

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LS Properties
"Wesley is a great team member that went far and beyond to get life insurance deal done. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Richard Walker

Richard Walker

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Walker
"Wesley did a great job setting up my two auto policies!"
Profile photo of Selvin Salgado

Selvin Salgado

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Selvin Salgado
"I was looking for a Life insurance plan that was affordable but also protected my family and I found just that. Reached out to this office and worked with Erika. She did a great job at guiding me with the best plan that suit me and my life needs. Super easy to work with and knowledgeable. If you are looking to find the best protection but also great service call her up at Tiffany Won’s office!"
Profile photo of Trina Martynowicz

Trina Martynowicz

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trina Martynowicz
"Amazing service. Very responsive in a quick, timely manner. I highly recommend Tiffany's insurance services!"
Profile photo of Angel Lisama Gaitan

Angel Lisama Gaitan

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Lisama Gaitan
"Muy buen servicio, muchas gracias a Erica."
Profile photo of Becky G

Becky G

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky G
"Steven responded quickly to my concerns, and I am happy with the service provided. The quote was reasonable, and the process was easy to get started. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of jodie m

jodie m

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jodie m
"I had a friend refer Steven Del Terzo. He is great actually, I like that his tone of voice is very friendly and up beat! He was very welcoming and I asked for some quotes and he emailed them to me right away. After a few minutes, I called another company for quotes but they seemed not as happy over the phone not like Steven was. I am really big on that. So I called back to speak with Steven again and signed up because he was great over the phone and gave me extra information that I didnt know of. Thanks for helping me 😁 & keep being awesome!"
Profile photo of Andrew Spalding

Andrew Spalding

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Spalding
"Steven has always been so helpful with any questions I have or changes I need to make to my policies. Highly recommend him and the Tiffany Won team!"