Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tiffany Won

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tiffany Won

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (156 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nick Harmon

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Courtney via email to get renter's insurance in place and she made it very easy. Thanks for all the help!"

Walt Shaw

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven was a pleasure to work with. He followed up over an extended period as I collected my documents and then provided me a super competitive quote, friendly and professional along the way. Thanks State Farm team!"

Darryl Coleman

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I ain't Gerald Coleman ran across Tiffany as my agent just by a Google search but I'm so glad I did her Tiffany and her assistant are one of the best you have State Farm girl keep up the good work because I love my agent I think she's the best and her assistant which Name Escapes me at the moment isn't that funny but thank you"

Betty Nogues

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven Del Terzo was the agent that presented my home insurance options comparing them to what I've had in the last couple of years. He was so helpful and patient with me. With his help I decided to sign up with State Farm in a bundled policy including my auto insurance. We had been insured for our automobiles for 47 years with CSAA. With his informtion I was able to compare and make what I believe to be an educated decision and I am very happy. As I mentioned Steven was very helpful. Usually my husband handled these type of decisions but now I have to and Steven made it comfortable and easy to decide. My appreciation to Steven and Tiffany."

emiko oye

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven really took the time to walk us through the details on our Home Policy and help us set up a Personal Articles Policy that we've been meaning to do for years. He was very responsive in returning our emails and answering our questions. Friendly, accessible and helped accommodate our needs."

Nilotpal Pegu

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent I have worked with in my professional career. Offered wise insights into plans and policy choices, extremely due diligent and meticulous with her approach. I would say the biggest asset has been the timeliness of her response and how she was able to break down complex terms into what a layman would understand. Highly recommend her for any insurance needs, even if you are shopping and looking for comparisons and ideas. You won’t be dissapointed"

Jenny Qi

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can be a bit pricey, but I appreciate the attentive customer service. I've been helped by Marycruz and Eddy and had positive experiences."

Joziah Vaimili

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the agents I talk to, Courtney is very helpful and I just appreciate it all. She would always make sure I’m knowing everything I need know and that’s is 5 stars for me ."

Darmon Burks

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven was very helpful and assisted me with everything that I needed I am very satisfied with his services thank you"

M. J. Guerrero

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I transitioned to move our auto and HO insurance to State Farm, that was the best decision I’ve made in years! My former insurance carrier never offered the kind of attention, time or concern that matches State Farm. It was a huge relief to entrust Tiffany and her team to help guide me in making sound decisions for the needs of my family. Tiffany and her team (Adreanna) provided exceptional service with helping me assess my family’s insurance needs and coverage. Their response time and communications are timely and prompt. What sets them apart from the rest of their competitors is that they truly care! Thanks so much Tiffany and Adreanna!"

Arcelia Ortiz

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adreanna you are the best !! She was fast and on top of all my questions ! Everyone needs an Adreanna 🤗"

Kulanit Janwean

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer services , good communications and friendly services."

Ana Le

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany was referred to me by a friend and referrals go a long way with me. Tiffany and her team have been great to work. I appreciate how experienced they are and how much they strive to provide great customer service, from being patient with answering all my questions to being responsive with any of my requests. I would recommend working with Tiffany and her team."

Gia Punjabi

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched over to State Farm after being with Farmers Insurance for 2+ years and was getting sick of the rates gradually increasing. I wished I would’ve found Steven and his team sooner. I would’ve saved money and time! Steven has been brilliant so far - ensuring timely meetings taking the time to understand my needs as a customer. Steven has made this transition seamless and we could not be any happier. My parents have also decided to insure their home with State Farm and I'll be referring Steven to all my friends here in the future."

Eliz Lyn

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with this branch of state farm. Always prompt answers to any questions, excellent customer support and service!"

Liyun Chen

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven DT was extremely helpful when I need to update my home owner insurance. Fast reply within 24 hours, and clear explanations on the policy confusions. Thanks so much!"

Mary Thao

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Eddy Soto Padilla and he clearly responded to my questions over the phone. I appreciated how he broke down the options available and after the call, he followed up with an email. I still had questions and sent them via email. He got back to me quickly (within the hour!) and got everything completed for me. The process was smooth and seamless!"

Dev Das

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eddy is always quick to help, with great ideas and solutions! Highly recommend!"

Deborah Long

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with the service I have received from Tiffany and her staff both Eddy and Mary have been so helpful."

Alex Griffiths

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always receive fast and accurate service from the folks at Tiffany Won. Highly recommend."

K C

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I first contacted Tiffany Won's State Farm office because of the wonderful reviews on Google and Yelp, and I was not disappointed! Adreanna helped me with getting me set up with small business liability insurance and commercial vehicle insurance. She explained everything carefully, and she even took time out to tell me why it was important to get a specific type of coverage to protect myself, and what I may want to revisit in the future. I could really tell that Adreanna cared about the clients she worked with, including myself, and I have nothing but praise for her professionally and as an overall lovely person. Thank you again for all the helped Adreanna!"

David W

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany and team (especially Steven!) are always great. Not only did they cover us while I lived in San Francisco but were also able to cover me for our recent move into Oregon. Just couldn't be more thankful to have found them!"

Fredrick Darr

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just shout out Eddy, at Tiffany Won's State Farm Agency. Thanks Eddy for prompt and complete attention to all my questions!!!"

Eduardo Enz

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to express how impressed I was with agent Adreanna Amezcua from Tiffany Won’s State Farm office. I had recently been non renewed by my carrier for home insurance and had a few days to secure an alternative policy. Adreanna went above and beyond to ensure that I could obtain the coverage I needed at the most reasonable price. I can’t say enough about her professionalism and single minded focus to provide first class customer service. Thank you, Adreanna!!"

Ashley Timmington Roehm

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just recently switch from Allstate to State Farm after being dropped 3 years in a row from the outside coverage they have to use to cover our home in the woods. Steven Del Terzo from State Farm came highly recommended in my mountain neighborhood. Steven was so helpful and took care of everything. He relieved so much stress and I am so thankful our home is now fully covered. Great prices and I could not be happier! Thank you so much!"