Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gina Lynn Cabonce

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Lynn Cabonce
"Quick and exceptional service each and every time. Today, Courtney was able to add our new car to our policy just by answering a few questions via text. This was super convenient as I was in work meetings all day. I was able to communicate with her when time permitted. She gave me some recommendations but I never felt pressured. Thank you Courtney and team for being so easy to communicate with."

Ryan Kennedy

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Kennedy
"Really great insurance agent. Super responsive and helpful. I needed to get my address changed on a policy and made a typo when inputting it online. They texted me to confirm the address change and that’s where I noticed the typo there. Afterwards they were able to help me correct it quickly and apply it to my policies. Really appreciate their services and recommend!"

Steve Xu

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Xu
"I've worked with Eddy for a few years now. What stands out to me is the level of customer care that he provides. He takes the time to walk me through the coverages and does a great job of explaining the policies and answering my questions. He also provides honest recommendations. Working with Eddy has given me a lot of confidence in my insurance plan."

Janelly Romero

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janelly Romero
"Steven was very kind and provided me with all the options for the best insurance package. Thank you!"

Zuhdi K.

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zuhdi K.
"My family has been working Tiffany for years now. When we have questions or need something done on their end, it gets done. They are very good at responding whether via email, or phone. She has a good team that makes when he need get done."

TheCityKid415 SFC

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TheCityKid415 SFC
"Great service! Best insurance I’ve ever had at an amazing rate! I got to work with Steven and he was very informative and made the entire process seamless!"

Jonathan Senigaglia

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Senigaglia
"I love working with Tiffany Won and her whole team! When I purchased a new car, Courtney was super easy to work with. She fielded all my questions, and got everything updated quickly and with a great attitude. And the price is really competitive too! Highly recommend this State Farm office for anyone who wants a high level of service from their agent."

AnaK K1

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AnaK K1
"We recently added another State Farm policy for our home. Steven Del Terzo is knowledgeable, courteous, professional, and efficient. I will recommend this business to others."

Olivia Kao

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Kao
"Quick and easy to update our policy and get answers to our questions!"

cam tran

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cam tran
"I feel like picking a new insurance agent is generally a shot in the dark. I saw that Tiffany Won’s office had great reviews so I went for it. It turns out that I got really lucky! I had the fortune of getting paired with Steven D and it was a great experience from start to finish. Insurance shopping isn’t something you do for fun, but Steven made the whole experience incredibly seamless. He was responsive and exceptionally clear with all his communication—answering the many questions that I had with great detail and expertise. When I needed guidance, he provided sound advice without being pushy with the suggested coverage. To top things off, he was able to significantly reduce my yearly premiums. I’d highly recommend Steven for your insurance needs."

Roman M

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roman M
"After the recent storms I realized I didn't have renters insurance and that it would probably be a good idea for me to get some because you never know what could happen. Eddy was incredibly helpful in helping me find the policy that was right for me and was very informative in explaining it to me and answering any and all questions I had. Highly recommend him and the Tiffany Won agency to anyone who may be in the market for some insurance."

Thalita Machado

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thalita Machado
"I’ve been a client of Tiffany’s for years and she and her staff have always provided excellent service. The staff is prompt when responding to queries and requests. They are all wonderful to work with!"

Sharon Chan

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Chan
"I'm very pleased with Tiffany and her team including Courtney and Eddy. Prompt and friendly responses with helpful information. I'm grateful to have this team. Thank you very much."

Boyang Zhao

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Boyang Zhao
"Steven is such a nice and patient agent on the Tiffany team who provided all the steps and documents in details. Highly recommended. It was a pleasure to work with Steven!"

Julie Baumgartner

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Baumgartner
"I actually got HOA insurance bids from several different agents, and Steven was the best! Obviously, one of the biggest factors was the rate he was able to get me, but he also was very responsive, able to explain what everything meant in terms I could understand, with great attention to detail, and came up with a creative idea to help me save money. I highly recommend working with Steven for your insurance needs."

Sammy Ahn

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sammy Ahn
"Awesome service from Wesley and the broader team with Tiffany! Responsive, attentive, and thorough - would recommend to everyone :)"

claudia w

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by claudia w
"The entire set up process was smooth from end to end. Wesley on Tiffany's team helped us and was patient and thorough."

Radu Ranga

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Radu Ranga
"Tiffany's office and team were incredibly responsive. In working with Wesley, we achieved all of our insurance goals in two short calls. Had a wonderful experience with State Farm in terms of coverage and costs as well as this local branch."

Lorraine Fluharty

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Fluharty
"Eddy Soto Padilla at State Farm was very helpful with questions we had during the recent storms. He also followed up with us to see if we were ok! I highly recommend State Farm and agent Eddy😊"

Sal Miranda

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sal Miranda
"I’ve been a client of Tiffany’s for years and she and her staff have always provided excellent service. The staff is prompt when responding to queries and requests. They are all wonderful to work with!"

Dalton Schmit

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Schmit
"Eddy was very helpful getting my rental insurance transferred for an upcoming move. It was straightforward and the policy terms were flexible."

Isak Belas

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isak Belas
"What an absolute great service!! Easy and professional customer service!! Wesley WAlker helped me through all the steps to become a member of State Farm family ( Tiffany ) !! I’m speechless!! What a difference between my previous insurance and State Farm regarding costumer service and team care !! I will refer many friends to you guys :) 5 star Wesley you are the best :)"

Jan Sluizer

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Sluizer
"Often working closely with Mary Herrera on Tiffany Won’s staff, like all her colleagues, Mary has been helpful in letting me know when I have missed. a premium payment, when one is upcoming if I am out of town, as well as making sure my accounts are all up-to-date. These individual touches are greatly appreciated and are factual assurances that I am working with a staff who cares. Jan Sluizer"

Martine Habib

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martine Habib
"After a flooding incident during the storms, we called Eddy Soto Padilla, a member of Tiffany's team. We were developing black mold on the walls after we pumped out the water. Eddy was extremely friendly, helpful, and responsive. He not only helped us file a claim, but he also gave us advice as to what to do while we waited for a clean up company to view the damage. Thanks to his advice and with some hard work, we were able to get rid of the mold, even before the company responded. It felt good to know that our insurance agents were ready to help in any way possible."

kim solares

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kim solares
"Wesley was super nice and very helpful and explained every detail though the paperwork."